学习目标2018-12-12T11:36:32+00:00

学习目标

课程 教学对象 学习目标
HSK 主要商务情景会话
HSK标准汉语一级 从未学过汉语的零起点学习者。 学习掌握150个新词语,

通过HSK一级考试120分以上

初次见面问候、互相介绍认识、致谢和道歉、节日的问候和祝福、打电话和留言、方向和方位的询问、约见与日程、打扰与礼让
HSK标准汉语二级 通过HSK一级;或学习过30小时汉语的学习者 学习掌握150个新词语,通过HSK二级考试120分以上 日程安排、订机票、办公用品与位置、公司位置、工作签证、询问价格、会议通知、银行存款、兑换货币
HSK标准汉语三级A 通过HSK二级;或学习过60小时汉语的学习者 学习掌握150个新词语,通过HSK三级考试120以上 公司基本情况、参观与到访、商讨价格、简短评价、简短讨论、预订会议场地、租房
HSK标准汉语三级B 通过HSK三级100分以上;或学习过90小时汉语的学习者 学习掌握150个新词语,通过HSK三级考试180以上 产品介绍、商讨合同、海关表格、求职信、招聘员工、应聘面试、职衔、投诉、退货、设备维修
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Learning Objectives

CourseWho should enrollLearning Objectives
HSKBusiness-oriented Topics
HSK Standard Chinese Level 1Complete beginnerTo learn 150 new words, and to score more than 120 in HSK Level 1Greetings for the first time, introducing each other, acknowledgements and apologies, holiday greetings and wishes, phone calls and messages, asking for directions, appointments and schedules, courtesy
HSK Standard Chinese Level 2Learners who have passed HSK Level 1 or have learnt Chinese language for more than 30 hoursTo learn 150 new words, and to score more than 120 in HSK Level 2Schedules, air ticket reservation, office supplies and location, company location, work visa, price inquiry, meeting notice, bank deposit, currency exchange
HSK Standard Chinese Level 3ALearners who have passed HSK Level 2 or have learnt Chinese language for more than 60 hoursTo learn 150 new words, and to score more than 120 in HSK Level 3Company background, visit and observations, price negotiation, brief reviews, short discussions, reservation of meeting venues, renting a place
HSK Standard Chinese Level 3BLearners who have scored more than 100 in HSK Level 3 or have learnt Chinese language for more than 90 hoursTo learn 150 new words, and to score more than 180 in HSK Level 3Introduction of products, contract discussion, customs forms, cover letter, staff recruitment, job interview, job titles, complaints, return of goods, maintenance of equipment