新加坡 汉语水平考试中心(科思达)

—— 海外汉语考试优秀考点


HSK_Logo_Ver_small汉语水平考试中心(科思达)成立于2003年5月,隶属于科思达教育集团。其使命是在中国国家汉办的支持下,在新加坡专业推广和承办汉语水平考试(HSK)和中小学生汉语考试(YCT)等国际汉语考试,以帮助新加坡各界考生在国际平台上测试及了解华语水平,不断提升华语学习能力,为求学和职业发展创造竞争优势。

汉语水平考试中心(科思达)自成立以来,与社会各界通力合作,为学生和成人提供全方位的HSK或YCT考试服务。近10年来,HSK考生人数连年在全球名列前茅,2011年仅次于韩国和日本。

除此之外,汉语水平考试中心(科思达)也定期举办“HSK强化课程师资培训班”、承办HSK奖学金活动、并为新加坡华文教师、学生、公共服务界及工商界提供赴中国著名大学交流学习的项目。

汉语水平考试中心(科思达)曾获颁中国国家汉办所颁发的“海外汉语考试优秀考点”之殊荣。

HSK Centre (Crestar), Singapore

—— Outstanding Overseas Test Centre For Chinese Language


HSK_Logo_Ver_smallHSK Centre (Crestar) was established by the Crestar Education Group in May 2003 to promote and administer the Hanyu Shuiping Kaoshi (HSK) Test and Youth Chinese Test (YCT) in Singapore. The tests are designed by Hanban (Chinese Language Council International), China’s Chinese language authority which allows overseas students to benchmark their Chinese language proficiency for self-improvement, study opportunities in China and career enhancement.

HSK Centre (Crestar) collaborates with various educational institutions and agencies to provide the HSK and YCT tests for students and working adults. Over the last 10 years, the centre has successively increased the number of people taking the tests, helping to put Singapore amongst the top three countries in the world with the most test participants in 2011, after Korea and Japan.

Apart from promoting the tests, HSK Centre (Crestar) also conducts HSK teacher training courses, administers scholarships, and facilitates exchange programmes with leading universities and business organisations in China for Chinese language teachers and students. HSK Centre (Crestar) has won the coveted “Outstanding Overseas Test Centre for Chinese Language” award from Hanban.